Ashanti tak Scouts Impeesa

Leiding Ashanti


Op deze pagina vind je alle informatie over de leiding van de Ashanti.

Dromedaris

Totem

Dromedaris

Voortotem

Standvastige

Taak

Takleiding

email

Dromedaris@impeesa.be

Castor

Totem

Castor

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Castor@impeesa.be

Kyang

Totem

Kyang

Voortotem

-

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Kyang@impeesa.be

Arakanga

Totem

Arakanga

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Arakanga@impeesa.be

Kauw

Totem

Kauw

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Kauw@impeesa.be

Gazelle

Totem

Gazelle

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Gazelle@impeesa.be

 

 

   

Scouts Impeesa 2018