Welpen tak Scouts Impeesa

Leiding Welpen


Op deze pagina vind je alle informatie over de leiding van de welpen.

Fodi

Totem

Akela | Fodi

Voortotem

Toegewijde

Taak

Takleiding

email

Fodi@impeesa.be

Histrix

Totem

Baloe | Histrix

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Histrix@impeesa.be

Agame

Totem

Grijze Broeder | Agame

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Agame@impeesa.be

Kariboe

Totem

Bagheera | Kariboe

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Kariboe@impeesa.be

Grizzly

Totem

Rikki-Tikki-Tavi | Grizzly

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Grizzly@impeesa.be

Zebra

Totem

Rama | Zebra

Voortotem

Taak

Assistent Takleiding

email

Zebra@impeesa.be

 

 

   

Scouts Impeesa 2018